Board of directors


  • Vorsitz: Prof. Dr. phil. Marion Huber
  • 2. Vorsitz: Doreen Herinek, MSc.
  • Schatzmeisterin: Ulrike Katzfey, Apothekerin

Erweiterter Vorstand:

  • Daniel Hartmann
  • Mirjam Körner
  • Heidi Oberhauser
  • Birgit Wershofen
  • Matthias Witti

Become a member of IP-HEALTH:

  • Are you looking for opportunities for interprofessional collaboration?
  • Do you want to design and adapt the existing therapy options for your patients together with your colleagues?
powered by webEdition CMS